Going to see the Warcraft movie today!

Yeah, I know that the first few reviews bashed it to oblivion already, but oh well… it’s still THE Warcraft movie.

I have already chosen my allegiance.

wc

I know, even the pin says “In theaters June 2016” – well, the movie premiers tomorrow in Hungary. Suck it, USA! Still, I said today, right? Well, I was a big enough nerd to get a ticket for the pre-premier showing. I usually do not spend money for stuff like this, but now I felt this purchase necessary, kind of. It was not expensive, and I get a T-shirt and some discounts from Legion and Overwatch while I am at it.

I may even write a post when the movie’s over, even though the blog is officially dead (sadly). I will come back for Legion though (hahahaha)! By the way, the Horde pin is from the nice guys at Blizzard from last year’s Gamescom – I managed to swipe a few of these from them in exchange for some Warhammer pendrives we packed. The bargaining at the end of GC is always rewarding, you see :D

Leave a Reply

