The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing

Recently I got a job at NeoCore Games, an indie Hungarian game developer company. They will release their new, highly anticipated game, The Incredible Adventures of Van Halen Helsing on May 22, and I will be on the support/forum moderation department to handle user requests, problems, etc.

If you do not know what I’m talking about, check this out:

So, I had a poll recently about the new direction of this blog. Well, ladies and gentlemen, I’ve found it. From now on, this site will be the source for

  • Guides
  • Newest updates
  • Tips and tricks
  • Videos
  • … and more!

I have already changed the banner into something that represents this new direction. I threw this together just quickly, so maybe I’ll make a better one.

Once again, the game will be released on May 22, and it costs you a mere 15 bucks to purchase it here.

VanHelsing_TheMysteriousStranger_540

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

