Progress and Gear

We are at 4 bosses in MGV now, and it seems all OK. We wiped a lot on Garaj’al because of gear issues, but the other 3 bosses were easy as hell. I am getting some serious gear for my hunter, I’m server first at the moment (constantly competing with my hunter friend).

Leading raids in my new guild is kinda hard while I need to maintain the rotation and stand out of the fire, but it is somewhat bearable :)

I bought the Darkmoon Trinket today, and it is awesome, period. It is better than any trinket ingame until itemlevel 509. It’s ridiculous that they made a 476 trinket this OP.

Leave a Reply

