PvP Movie done.

Sadly, this is nowhere near the quality level I wanted to achieve but I had to put this together in 2 days since I was in the nick of time.

Anyways, enjoy!

Also, this is not a showcase of my skills by any means, and yes, I know that some of my opponents lack gear or a bit of skill, but watch the ending for a reason.

It contains tribute flicks to the players inspiring me the most.
These are, in order of appearance:

Usage of a disclaimer: Maydie
Reenacted intro scene: Grim
Papa Roach – Not Listening: Vurtne
Stage titles: Vurtne
Soilwork – Distortion Sleep (Plus obvious orc hunter): Sazabi
Weird dancing: Vurtne
YMCA: Vurtne
Soil – Halo: Unbreakable & Pat
Rise Against: Tip the Scales: Sazabi
Bad Boys oldschool ganking: Grim
Ending: Grim
Crit montage: Earthmonk
80’s music and credit roll slideshow: World of Roguecraft

Leave a Reply

