Fuark?

A few nights ago I boosted a couple friends in Karazhan… with my warrior, sadly. Why is this sad?

That’s why. Anyways, Thank God for MoP as mounts will be shared for all characters. After all, we can cross one more out of the list!

  • Deathcharger’s Reins
  • Time-Lost Proto-Drake
  • Phosphorescent Stone Drake
  • Swift White Hawkstrider
  • Reins of the Raven Lord
  • Fiery Warhorse
  • Uldum Camel (CBA figuring out the name)
  • Brewfest mounts
  • White Polar Bear
  • Reins of the Blue Drake
  • Reins of the Azure Drake
  • Reins of the Onyxian Drake
  • Ashes of Al’ar

Yep, this is just my own list of the most wanted mounts… I’m not including a lot of mounts which are considered rare by many. Why? Because either people ninja them, or overgear zerg everything so they can get them easily. The mounts above are just fuuuarking rare or they involve solo skill or camping. A few other mounts what did not made the list: OS3D mounts (Killed as progress), ICC25 Drake (Killed as progress), VoA Mammoth (solo EZ mode), Amani Warbear, Blazing Drake, Handmaiden, U25 mount, Green Proto, Red proto, Red Tank, etc. Oh and the almighty Brown Wolf itself! Yeah, I managed to put my hands on that beauty.

Old ZG Tiger? FFFFFFFFUUUUUU. I consider that I have it… I farmed it for a year and seen it drop, only to be passed to my friend who stopped playing since. Life sucks. More on the damned tiger here.

For the two blue drakes, I feel that they will never drop, although soloing Malygos is becoming more and more easier. Al’ar… hopelessly farmed since release (more or less). Onyxia is something I can place hope into, though…

Leave a Reply

