4.3.2 is finally out

  • Aspect of the Hawk now grants roughly 35% more attack power.
  • Deterrence now also reduces damage taken by 30% while active.
  • Black Arrow now ticks every 2 seconds for 20 seconds, as opposed to every 3 seconds for 15 seconds. The total damage dealt by the ability is unchanged.
  • Lock and Load no longer benefits Arcane Shot, nor is it consumed by Arcane Shot.

The interesting parts are above :) Thank God they extended BA duration, it was a good choice (although I hate SV as a spec). In addition, there is a slight change on Vial of the Shadows, where its damage is lowered but its proc rate is increased to reduce PvP burst… too bad :/ Aaaaaaaaand…. NO MORE mature language filter bugs! Thanks in the names of many-many dirty-mouth players.

Also, I’ve managed to finish my AQ40 rep grind, and I finally acquired full T 2.5! My guild is progressing as well, we killed Ultraxion and Yorsahj on hardmode finally. (Too bad that I wasnt there on the Yorsahj kill, and the HC tier token dropped, of course.

I’ve been doing some PvP as well lately, both on rogue/shaman/hunter, and we kinda enjoyed ganking stuff in SW, since we managed to find some places where are no guards >:) You may have noticed that the post updates are not too good these days, and that is because I came home where I only have the shittiest PC ever. In addition, I’ll go to a ski trip on Saturday, but that does not mean I’m not gonna stay tuned :)

Here is a video about the crappy PC I have to play with:

Leave a Reply

