The end of pet collecting


Finally I think I’m done. I have all of the most sought after and rare pets ingame, which means (amongst others):

Pre-BC:

  • Rak’shiri (Tamed this back then)
  • Sian-rotam
  • Ghost Saber
  • Olm the Wise
  • Chromaggus

BC:

  • Angered Arakkoa Protector
  • Gezzarak
  • Nuramoc

WotLK:

  • Skoll
  • Gondria (5-6 times)
  • Loque’nahak (6 times)
  • Arcturis (3 times)
  • King Krush (2 times)
  • Aotona

Cataclysm:

  • Karoma
  • Madexx
  • Sambas
  • Terrorpene
  • Magria
  • Ahnka
  • Skarr
  • Karkin
  • Kirix
  • Solix
  • Deth’tilac
  • Skitterflame (Abandoned since trash pet has same model)
  • Anthriss (Abandoned since trash pet has same model)
  • Jadefang

I just marked out the most important ones, and I might miss some since I’m a bit tired. There were countless times when I helped someone else to tame them, or logged to my friend’s account to tame them. Now I have the above ones and some other ones in my stables (The very rares on my main, others on alt).

One response to “The end of pet collecting

Leave a Reply

