Progress update

So we killed all 7 bosses and Shannox HC on 25-man! Also, I rerolled Beast Mastery spec, because I really love playing BM. Though I’ll need to retalent every time I feel like I want to do some PvP…

Also, I am nearly finished with my gear, I have the 4pc set bonus now (God I spent a lot of money on enchants), and my character looks awesome now :)

Also I would like to share a nice macro for you, when you use a tenacity pet:

/petfollow
/cast [target=targettarget] Intervene
/cast [target=targettarget] Roar of Sacrifice
/targetlastenemy

This uses your pet’s defensive CDs on the target of your target, which will be the tank usually when you are on a bossfight. It can be a life-saver in some situations. The pet follow is needed because your pet needs range to use those abilities.

Leave a Reply

