Incoming stuff

So, nowadays I have an awful lot of work, but I am planning to release the following articles:

  • Big a$$ “How to hunter” guide for newcomers and for the “I think I know everything about my class” ones aswell. You’re not prepared.
  • My UI and advices on making an UI. (My UI isn’t a big deal btw, dont expect much ;))
  • Another big advice list about the current PvE content fight by fight.

There is a big chance on making errors in the two bigger articles, but I try to make them as good as I can. I saw many hunters playing their class wrong (I guess I’m not alone, there was a WCM poll about which class contains the most noobs…), and I am far from perfect, but I want to share my thoughts about playing a hunter.

Leave a Reply

