New theme

Yup, I changed the blog theme to something more readable, and more simple. I hope you can browse it better, and read it more easily.

I will post about Hunter interfaces, addons, and I will start (continue?) the Lookback series, which will contain stories from the early days of WoW.
Also, I’ll add some more pet guides and stuff :)

Here’s some 90’s thrash metal for you ^^ (Annihilator – The Rush)

One response to “New theme

  1. I love the new theme! It makes it easier to read your blog on the sly while i’m at work. :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

