Grindage

So, we killed Halfius and the first two bosses in BWD aswell a week ago, the fights were very intense, and well balanced. Although, they still seemed to be easy. My char is starting to be epic also, gathered some loot from the new VoA and from the bosses I mentioned above.

The only thing my character lacks is a ranged weapon, because i am unlucky as hell with the drops. I became revered with Hellscream’s Reach yesterday, but I want to try my luck once more before I take the rep crossbow.

Also need to get gold, since engineering is a pain to level without mining, and I won’t level my miner/herba druid for a while… I’m lazy :P

Leave a Reply

